OM – Organic Mixology

I’m a big fan of craft cocktails and mixology but have never really been one to make them at home because I lack the skills and the ingredients to whip up a truly masterful cocktail, so I usually have to enjoy them out at a bar. That is, until, I discovered the OM line of cocktails.
OM stands for “Organic Mixology” and it’s the world’s first USDA certified organic cocktail line on the market made from premium organic vodka mixed with natural extracts and sweetened with organic agave nectar in delicious flavors like coconut water and lychee, meyer lemon and spicy ginger, or wild cranberry and blood orange. And yes, they taste even better than they sound! The flavors were created by famed L.A. mixologist and Liquid Muse Natalie Bovis, pack in a ton of flavor in a ready to pour bottle, and contain 150 calories or less per cocktail.
Not only do they taste great while being easy to use, a tree is planted for each bottle purchased which makes you feel like you’re boozing for a cause. You can buy their products at some Whole Foods or specialty liquor stores, so check out their website for a retailer near you to get started on becoming your own master mixologist at home!
OM Martini 
Directions:  Shake OM in a martini shaker with ice, strain into a martini glass and enjoy! 
OM soda on the rocks 
Directions:  Mix 3 oz. OM with 1 oz. fresh lime juice, pour into a cocktail glass with ice, top off with soda water and enjoy! 
OM Champagne Cocktail
Directions:  Top a glass of sparkling wine or champagne off with 1.5 oz. of Om, and enjoy!
 
 
13 comments

  1. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital
    to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

    Feel free to visit my webpage :: Buy zinncollection

    Like

  2. Hello There. I found your blog the usage of msn.

    That is a really neatly written article. I will make sure
    to bookmark it and come back to learn more of your useful information.
    Thank you for the post. I'll definitely return.

    Also visit my website: review

    Like

  3. Hi there I am so grateful I found your website, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Google for something else,
    Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a
    remarkable post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don't have time to look over it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

    my webpage: Safe Garcinia

    Like

  4. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you, However I am experiencing problems with your RSS.
    I don't understand the reason why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody else getting identical RSS issues? Anybody who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

    Here is my blog post – Goji Berry Diet

    Like

  5. Hi! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to
    give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading through your articles.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects?
    Thanks for your time!

    My site … Promotional Flash drives

    Like

  6. Hey! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community
    in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work
    on. You have done a marvellous job!

    Here is my blog Internet Money Path Reviews

    Like

  7. Hi just wanted to give you a quick heads up and
    let you know a few of the images aren't loading correctly. I'm not sure why but I think
    its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different browsers and both show the same results.

    my weblog :: Buy Garcinia cambogis

    Like

Leave a Reply

