Yes To…Natural Beauty Products

As you know, I’m always obsessed with finding the best natural beauty products out there and one of my favorite skin care lines by far is Yes To. Yes To is everything that I want in a skin care line – the packaging is modern and cute, the products are natural and made from organic fruits and vegetables and are free of parabens, petroleum, SLS and phthalates, they smell good, they make your skin feel and look good,  they’re totally affordable, you get educated about the ingredients that are in the products, and best of all – they just work! They have six collections of products under the Yes To line – blueberries, carrots, cucumbers, grapefruit, tomatoes and coconuts – each of which targets different needs for different skin types. They make everything from facial cleansers, makeup remover, SPF, anti-aging products, chap stick, hair care and more. It’s a fun, youthful brand that makes natural skin products cool, which is something that’s lacking in a lot of other natural beauty lines that just seem old and dated. You can find their products basically everywhere at stores like Target, CVS, Rite Aid and Amazon, or you can find more information and purchase their products on their website as well http://www.yestocarrots.com.

IMG_0839

These are just a few of my fav products that I use on a daily basis and can’t live without:

Grapefruit Daily Scrub: I love this scrub because it’s a finer texture than other scrubs that I’ve used in the past, and leaves my skin feeling really soft and smooth. Yes to Grapefruit Daily Facial Scrub, 4 Ounce

Cucumber Eye Makeup Remover Pads: These are really lightweight, gentle, non-greasy, remove all traces of eye-makeup and leave your lids feeling as cool as a cucumber. Yes To Cucumbers Eye Makeup Remover Pads, 45 Count

Facial Towelettes: I love both the blueberry and cucumber towelettes – they remove dirt and makeup, without over-drying your skin. Great for those late nights when you come home too late, too buzzed, and can’t be bothered with fully washing your face. Yes To Cucumber Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes, 30 Count (Pack of 2)

Blueberry Skin Repair Serum: I was really surprised how well this worked on my skin. Within just a couple of weeks my skin was noticeably smoother, and I saw a reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles on my forehead which is something no natural product to date that I’ve used has been able to do. Yes To Blueberries Intensive Skin Repair Serum, 1-Fluid Ounce

Carrots Super Rich Body Butter: I’m partial to body lotions because I feel like most body butters are too thick and hard to absorb, but this body butter completely changed my mind. It’s thick, creamy and luxurious without being heavy, and leaves my skin feeling softer than any product I’ve ever used. Another added bonus – a girlfriend of mine that just had her second child used it during her pregnancy to help prevent stretch marks and it totally worked!

Tomatoes Roller Ball Spot Stick: This really is a miracle product for treating and targeting your breakouts. It’s the only on the spot treatment that’s ever worked for me, and I love the ease of the roller ball applicator. Yes To Tomatoes Acne Treatment Spot Stick, 0.5 Fluid Ounce

Lip Balms: I love using these for a cas dose of color instead of lipstick. With different colors and flavors to choose from, these balms leave your lips soft and smooth, with a hint of glossy color. Yes To Carrots Color Lip Balm, Rosy Bloom, 0.11 Ounce

 

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

