Tarte Makeup Sets

tarte

I’m a total makeup junkie, and nothing gets me more excited than makeup sets that are packed with a ton of products to try out and play with.  I went to Sephora a couple of weeks ago and saw these two gift sets from Tarte and decided that I was definitely deserving of them and treated myself to both.  Tarte is one of my favorite makeup brands because not only are they natural, but they have a ton of products to choose from that all totally work and last.

If you’ve never tried Tarte before, then the Bon Voyage Collector’s Set & Travel Bag is the perfect intro to the brand and is packed with 20 different eyeshadow shades, mascara, cheek and lip stain, lip gloss and tint, finishing powder and maracuja oil that all fit into a super cute travel bag.  It’s also a great value – it’s got $423 worth of products for only $59 – you just can’t beat that!

If you’re a lip girl and love your lipsticks and glosses, then the Kiss & Bell Set is for you.  It comes with 4 glossy lip tints, 2 matte lip tints, and 2 glosses that are all infused with antioxidants that keep your lips moisturized and help smooth out those pesky fine lines and wrinkles around your lips.

I was in Hawaii last week and brought both of these sets with me, along with an eyeliner, powder, another Tarte blush and that’s it – nothing else!  Everything fit perfectly into the travel bag, and I had a ton of options to choose from for my whole trip, without having to carry a ton of different products.

With the holidays right around the corner they both make perfect gifts for others, or you can always just gift yourself like I did 😉

2 comments

Leave a Reply

